skip navigation

Tough & Together - Doing What We Do!

Blue Collar Hoops - 2022 Fall Training Schedule

All times are 5:00-6:00pm

*Location noted below*

Mon, Sept 5 @ Cline

Tue, Sept 6 @ HS Front

Mon, Sept 12 @ Cline

Tue, Sept 13 @ HS Front

*Hustle Tryouts week of Sept 18

Wed, Sept 21 @ Cline

Mon, Sept 26 @ Cline

Tue, Sept 27 @ HS Front

Mon, Oct 3 @ Cline

Tue, Oct 4 @ HS Front

Mon, Oct 10 @ Cline

Tue, Oct 11 @ Cline

Click the registration link below if you need a

new punch card for Blue Collar! 



check out the latest book by Brook Cupps

ElksBasketball Centerville Boys Basketball ElksBasketball

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL!

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER